Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


High School Students

Home > breadcrumbs: Students > breadcrumbs: High School Students >


Ajax Loading Image


2014 Graduation

May 15, 2014

May 10 was a gorgeous day to watch 9 wonderful students graduate from Niobrara Public School.  The students were: Jeremy Bivens, McKayla Eisenhauer, Cathryn Hanzlik - Valedictorian, Whtiney Hoffman, Shana LaPointe - Salutatorian, Kade Mariano, Clinton Pischel, Cordell Rouse, and Nicholas White. 


Back To Top