Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Jr. High Sports

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Jr. High Sports >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior High Basketball Schedule 2014-15

November 18, 2014

Date Opponent Time
Monday, December 1

at O'Neill Public

*Girls ONLY*

**Elementary School**

7th: 4:00

8th: 5:00

Monday, December 8 at Verdigre vs. Ewing

Girls: 2:00

Boys: 3:00

Wednesday, December 17

at Crofton

**Will play at the same time in two different gyms**

Girls & Boys: 2:30

Monday, January 12 at Verdigre vs. Clearwater/Orchard

Girls: 4:00

Boys: 5:00

Monday, January 19 at Wausa

Girls: 2:30

Boys: 3:30

Friday, January 23

at Niobrara vs. Bon Homme

**Boys ONLY**

7th Grade: 4:00

8th Grade: 5:00

Monday, January 26 at Bloomfield

Girls: 2:00

Boys: 3:00

Thursday, January 29 at Verdigre vs. Santee

Girls: 3:00

Boys: 4:00

Friday, January 30

at Bon Homme (in Tyndall)

**Boys ONLY**

7th: 4:00

8th: 5:00

Wednesday,

February 4

at Niobrara vs. Wausa

Girls: 2:30

Boys: 3:30

Friday, February 13 at Boyd County

Girls: 2:00

Boys: 3:00

 

Back To Top