Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015 J.V & Varsity Volleyball Schedule

August 20, 2015

Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday, August 28 Soap Scrimmage Niobrara 6:00  
Thursday, September 3

Creighton

Osmond

Osmond 5:30/6:30/7:30

W 2-1

W 2-0

Tuesday, September 8

Stuart

Ewing

Stuart 5/6/7/8

L 0-2

L 1-2

Thursday, September 10 Elkhorn Valley Tilden 5:30 CBA W 3-1
Saturday, September 12 St. Mary's 9-10 Tournament O'Neill St. Mary's TBA  
Tuesday, September 15

St. Mary's

Santee

 

Santee 5:30/6:30/7:30

L 0-2

W 2-0

Thursday, September 17 Neligh-Oakdale Neligh 5:30 CBA L 1-3
Monday, September 21

Clearwater/Orchard

J.V ONLY

Orchard 6:00  
Tuesday, September 22 West Holt Niobrara 5:00 CBA W 3-1
Thursday, September 24

O/C

Spalding Academy

Ewing 5/6/7/8

W 2-0

L 2-0

Tuesday, September 29

Boyd County

O/C

Verdigre 5/6/7

W 2-0

W 2-1

Thursday, October 1

Wausa

O/C

O/C 5/6/7

W 2-1

W 2-1

Tuesday, October 6 Winside Winside 5:30 CBA L 1-3
Thursday, October 8

St. Mary's

North Central 

Niobrara 4/5/6/7

L 2-0

L 1-2

Saturday, October 10

Verdigre Booster Club Fr/Soph Tournament

(Boyd County, O/C, Creighton, EPPJ)

Verdigre 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, October 13

Stuart

O/C

O/C 5/6/7

L 0-2

L 0-2

Thursday, October 15

EPPJ

**Parents Night**

Verdigre 4/5:15/6:30 CBA L 0-3
Monday, October 19

Knox County Tournament

(Bloomfield, Creighton, Crofton, Santee, Wausa)

Creighton 4:30/5:30/6:30/7:30

Bloomfield 

W 2-0 

Wausa

W 2-0

Tuesday, October 20

Knox County Tournament

(Bloomfield, Creighton, Crofton, Santee, Wausa)

Creighton 5:30/6:30/7:30

Crofton 

L 0-2

Monday, October 26 NVC Tournament Top 4 Seeds host TBA

Ewing 

W 3-2

Stuart 

L 0-3

         

Mon. & Tues.,

November 2-3

Sub-districts TBA TBA

Crieghton 

W 3-1

Crofton 

L 0-3

         

 

Back To Top