Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015-16 Boys Basketball Schedule

December 27, 2015

Date Opponent Time  Score
Thursday, December 3 at Stuart 7:30

W 69-43  

Friday, December 4 at Verdigre vs. Elgin Public/Pope John 8:00

L 54-55

Tuesday, December 7 at Niobrara vs. St. Mary's 8:00

W 68-37

Friday, December 11 at Clearwater/Orchard 8:00

W 49-48

Saturday, December 12 at Bloomfield 8:00

W 77-54

Tuesday, December 15 at Niobrara vs. Ewing 8:00

W 72-18

Saturday, December 21 at Wausa 8:00

W 60-41

Monday, December 28

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(Allen, Bloomfield, Osmond)

8:00

vs. Allen

 

Tuesday, December 29

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(Allen, Bloomfield, Osmond)

TBA

 

Thursday, January 7

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

8:00

vs. Osmond

 

Saturday, January 9

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

TBA

 

Tuesday, January 12 at Niobrara vs. Wynot 8:00

 

Friday, January 15 at Elkhorn Valley 7:30

 

Tuesday, January 19 at North Central in Springview 7:00

 

Saturday, January 23 at Niobrara vs. Creighton 8:00

 

Tuesday, January 26 at Verdigre vs. Chambers/Wheeler Central 8:00

 

Thursday, January 28 at Verdigre vs. Santee 8:00

 

Saturday, January 30

THRU

Saturday, February 6

NVC - 1st Round at EPPJ and Elkhorn Valley

at Top 2 Seeds Tuesday

Semifinals-Thursday at EPPJ

Finals- Saturday at West Holt

TBA

 

 

Tuesday, February 9

at West Holt

8:00

 

Friday, February 12

at Niobrara vs. Boyd County

**Parents Night

8:00

 

Friday, February 19 at Neligh-Oakdale 7:30  
Mon-Thurs, February 22-25 Boys Sub-Districts at Wausa TBA  
Tuesday, March 1 at TBA Boys District Finals TBA  
Thurs-Sat, March 10-12 at Lincoln Boys State Basketball TBA  

Back To Top