Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Girls Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015-16 Girls Basketball Schedule

December 27, 2015

Date Opponent Time Score
Thursday, December 3 at Stuart 6:00

L 48-52

Friday, December 4 at Verdigre vs. Elgin Public/Pope John 6:30

L 20-75

Monday, December 7 at Niobrara vs. St. Mary's 6:30

L 34-64

Friday, December 11 at Clearwater/Orchard in Orchard 6:30

L 25-48

Saturday, December 12 at Bloomfield 6:15

L 30-74

Tuesday, December 15 at Niobrara vs. Ewing 6:15

W 42-36

Monday, December 21 at Wausa 6:15

L 46-55(OT)

Monday, December 28

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(Allen, Bloomfield, Osmond)

6:15

vs. Allen

 

Tuesday, December 29

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(Allen, Bloomfield, Osmond)

TBA

 

Tuesday, January 5 at Verdigre vs. Neligh-Oakdale 7:30

 

Thursday, January 7

 

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

6:15

vs. Osmond

 

Saturday, January 9

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

TBA

 

Tuesday, January 12 at Niobrara vs. Wynot 6:15

 

Friday, January 15 at Elkhorn Valley 6:00

 

Tuesday, January 19 at North Central in Springview 5:30

 

Saturday, January 23 at Niobrara vs. Creighton 6:30

 

Tuesday, January 26 at Verdigre vs. Chambers/Wheeler Central 6:30

 

Thursday, January 28 at Verdigre vs. Santee 6:30

 

Saturday, January 30

THRU

Saturday, February 6

NVC - 1st Round at EPPJ and Elkhorn Valley

at Top 2 Seeds Monday

Semifinals-Thursday at EPPJ

Finals- Saturday at West Holt

TBA

 

Tuesday, February 9

at West Holt

6:30

 

Friday, February 12

at Niobrara vs. Boyd County

**Parents Night**

6:30

 

Mon-Thurs, February 15-18 at TBA Girls Sub-Districts at Wausa TBA

 

Friday, February 26 at TBA Girls District Finals TBA  
Thurs-Sat, March 3-5 at Lincoln Girls State Basketball TBA  

Back To Top