Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Volleyball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 Volleyball Schedule

August 23, 2016

Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday, August 19 Soap Scrimmage Verdigre 6:00  
Thursday, September 1

Creighton

Osmond

Creighton 5:30/6:30/7:30

0-2 L

2-0 W

Tuesday, September 6

Stuart

EPPJ

Elgin 5/6/7/8

0-2   L

0-2 L

Thursday, September 8 Elkhorn Valley Verdigre 5:30 CBA 0-3 L
Saturday, September 10 St. Mary's 9-10 Tournament O'Neill St. Mary's TBA  
Tuesday, September 13

St. Mary's

Santee

 

Niobrara 5:30/6:30/7:30

0-2 L

2-0 W

Thursday, September 15 Neligh-Oakdale Niobrara 5:30 CBA 0-3 L
Monday, September 19

Clearwater/Orchard

J.V ONLY

Verdigre 6:00 0-2 L
Tuesday, September 20 West Holt Atkinson 5:00 CBA 0-3 L
Thursday, September 22

O/C

Ewing

Clearwater 5/6/7/8

0-2 L

0-2 L

Tuesday, September 27

Boyd County

O/C

Clearwater 5/6/7

2-1 W

0-2 L

Thursday, September 29

Wausa

O/C

Niobrara 5/6/7

2-0 W

1-2 L

Tuesday, October 4 Winside Niobrara 6:00 CBA 1-3 L
Thursday, October 6

 

North Central 

Stuart

O'Neill St. Mary's 4/5/6/7

 

0-2 L

0-2 L

Saturday, October 8

Verdigre Booster Club Fr/Soph Tournament

(Boyd County, O/C, Creighton, EPPJ)

Verdigre 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, October 11

Stuart

O/C

Stuart 5/6/7

0-2 L

0-2 L

Thursday, October 13

EPPJ

Elgin 4/5:15/6:30 CBA 0-3 L
Monday, October 17

Knox County Tournament

Santee

Crofton

Bloomfield

4:30/5:30/6:30/7:30

2-1 W

0-2 L

Tuesday, October 18

Knox County Tournament

Wausa

Bloomfield 5:30/6:30/7:30

1-2 L

Monday, October 24

NVC Tournament

Ewing

Bartlett TBA

0-3 L

         

Mon. & Tues.,

Oct. 31 - Nov. 1

Sub-districts

Ainsworth

O'Neill TBA

 

         

Back To Top