Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-17 Boys Basketball Schedule

November 09, 2016

Date Opponent Time  Score
Thursday, December 1 at Niobrara vs. Stuart 7:30

68-43 W

Friday, December 2 at Elgin Public/Pope John 7:45 72-36 W
Tuesday, December 6 at St. Mary's 8:00

53-41 W

Friday, December 9 at Verdigre vs. Clearwater/Orchard 8:00

82-46 W

Saturday, December 10 at Niobrara vs. Bloomfield 8:00 63-36 W
Tuesday, December 13 at Ewing 8:00

75-29 W

Saturday, December 17 at Creighton postponed (Jan. 21) 8:00 69-58 W
Monday, December 19 at Niobrara vs. Wausa 8:00 62-35 W
Wednesday, December 28

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

Niobrara/Verdigre vs. Allen

 

8:00

71-38 W

Thursday, December 29

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

Niobrara/Verdigre vs. Osmond

4:30

8:00

54-52 W

Thursday, January 5

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

vs. Wausa

8:00

67-34 W

Saturday, January 7

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

vs. Osmond

7:45

58-66 L

Tuesday, January 10 at Wynot 8:00

54-60 L

Friday, January 13 at Niobrara vs. Elkhorn Valley 7:30

62-37 W

Tuesday, January 17 at Niobrara vs. North Central  7:00

postponed

Tuesday, January 24 at Chambers/Wheeler Central 8:00

57-52 W

Thursday, January 26 at Santee 8:00

43-64 L

Saturday, January 28

THRU

Saturday, February 4

NVC - 1st Round at West Holt, VS. O/C

at Top 2 Seeds Monday

Semifinals-Thursday at St. Mary's

Finals- Saturday at Niobrara

TBA

68-60 W

 

Tuesday, February 7

at Niobrara vs. West Holt

7:00

57-64 L

Friday, February 10

at Spencer vs. Boyd County

8:00

 64-62 W

Friday, February 17 at Niobrara vs. Neligh-Oakdale 7:30     53-62 L
Mon-Thurs, February 20-23 Boys Sub-Districts at O'Neill vs. West Holt TBA  
Monday, February 27 at TBA Boys District Finals TBA  
Thurs-Sat, March 9-11 at Lincoln Boys State Basketball TBA  

Back To Top