Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Girls Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Girls Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-18 Girls Basketball Schedule

December 20, 2017

Date Opponent Time Score
Thursday, November 30 at Stuart 6:00

L 21-36

Friday, December 1 at Verdigre vs. Elgin Public/Pope John 6:15

L 28-56

Tuesday, December 5 at Niobrara vs. St. Mary's 6:30

W 46-45

Friday, December 8 at Clearwater/Orchard in Orchard 6:30

L 35-49

Saturday, December 9 at Bloomfield 6:15

L 24-55

Tuesday, December 12 at Niobrara vs. Ewing 6:30

L 13-68

Saturday, December 16 at Niobrara vs. Creighton 6:00 L 23-46
Monday, December 18 at Wausa 6:15

L 27-52

Tuesday, December 19 at Niobrara vs. Neligh Oakdale Girls Only 7:00 W 49-48
Thursday, December 28

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(St. Mary's, St. Edward, Osmond)

6:15

vs. St. Edward

W 49-32

Friday, December 29

at Verdigre Holiday Tournament

(St.Mary's, Bloomfield, Osmond)

TBA

vs. Osmond

L 34-60

Thursday, January 4

 

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

6:15

vs. Osmond

L 30-61

Saturday, January 6

at Wausa Holiday Tournament

(Ewing, Osmond, Wausa)

TBA

L 34-52

Tuesday, January 9 at Niobrara vs. Wynot 6:15

L 13-59

Friday, January 12 at Elkhorn Valley 6:00

L 31-67

Tuesday, January 16 at North Central in Springview 5:30

 

Tuesday, January 23 at Niobrara vs. Chambers/Wheeler Central 6:15

 

Thursday, January 25 at Verdigre vs. Santee 6:30

 

Saturday, January 27

THRU

Saturday, February 3

NVC - 1st Round at EPPJ and Elkhorn Valley

at Top 2 Seeds Monday

Semifinals-Thursday at EPPJ

Finals- Saturday at West Holt

TBA

 

Tuesday, February 6

at West Holt

6:30

 

Friday, February 9

at Niobrara vs. Boyd County

**Parents Night**

6:30

 

Mon-Thurs, February 15-18 at TBA Girls Sub-Districts at Wausa TBA

 

Friday, February 26 at TBA Girls District Finals TBA  
Thurs-Sat, March 3-5 at Lincoln Girls State Basketball TBA  

Back To Top