Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

September 21, 2016

Staff Directory
Administration
Margaret Sandoz
Superintendent
msandoz@esu1.org

 

Angie Guenther
Principal
aguenth@esu1.org

 

Susan Hillman
Business Manager
shillman@esu1.org

 

Dee Kemp
Administrative Assistant/Booster Club
dekemp@esu1.org

 

Kandi Eisenhauer
Athletics-Activities Director/1st Grade Teacher
keisenha@esu1.org

 

Jennifer Pritchett
Guidance Counselor/Social Studies
Volleyball Coach/Senior Class Sponsor
jpritchett@esu1.org

 

Chelsey Chohon
Nurse
chchohon@esu1.org

 

Heather Barron-Galvin
School Pyschologist
hbarron@esu1.org

 

 
Haley Schmidt
Speech Therapist
hschmidt@esu1.org

 

 
Dave Stout
 
dstout@esu1.org

 

Jeff Bauer
/Football Coach
jeffbauer@esu1.org

 

Ranessa Kracht
Dietician
rkracht@esu1.org

 

Robyn Rettig
Dietary Aide
rrettig@esu1.org

 

Middle and High School Staff
 
Jon Bos
K-12 Physical Education/Football Coach/Track Coach
jon.bos@esu1.org

 

Raeanna Carbaugh
9-12 English/Drama/Speech/Yearbook
rcarbaugh@esu1.org

 

Wanda DeKay
8-12 Math/N-Club
wdekay@esu1.org

 

Rick Eisenhauer
6th-8th Math/8th Language Arts/Boys Basketball/
Golf/JH Boys Sports
rickeise@esu1.org

 

Sharla Hanzlik
9-12 Science
shanzlik@esu1.org

 

Tami Heiser
K-12 Technology/9-12 Business/FBLA/HonorSociety
theiser@esu1.org

 

Emily Janak
K-12 Spanish/7th Language Arts/
Track/Junior Class Sponsor
ejanak@esu1.org

 

James Parks
6-8 Science/6th Language Arts/
JH Girls Sports
jjparks@esu1.org

 

Todd Runnels
7-12 Industrial Arts/Boys Basketball Coach/Skills USA
trunnels@esu1.org

 

Teri Schacht
K-12 Art
tschacht@esu1.org

 

 
Lauri Spencer
6-12 Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
lspencer@esu1.org

 

 
Jill Stark
K-12 Music/5-12 Band/Library
jistark@esu1.org

 

Mona Weatherwax
7-12 Social Studies/K-12 Librarian/Student Council
mweather@esu1.org

 

Angie Barta
6-12 Paraprofessional
abarta@esu1.org

 

Isabelle Knori
6-12 Paraprofessional
iknori@esu1.org

 

Amanda Koehn
6-12 Paraprofessional
akoehn@esu1.org

 

Jenny Motacek
6-12 Paraprofessional
jmotacek@esu1.org

 

 
   
Elementary Staff
Valerie Mullanix
Kindergarten
vmullanix@esu1.org

 

Kandi Eiserhauer
1st Grade/Activities-Athletics Director
keisenha@esu1.org

 

Dianne Kalkowski
2nd Grade
dkalkowski@esu1.org

 

Nepthys Justo
3rd Grade/Cross Country
njusto@esu1.org

 

Jennifer Bauer
4th Grade/Volleyball Coach
jbauer@esu1.org

 

Jaime Guenther
5th Grade/Girls Basketball Coach
jguenth@esu1.org

 

 
Hilary May
Preschool-2nd Special Education
hmay@esu1.org

 

Janell Ruda
3-5 Special Education
jruda@esu1.org

 

Chelsea Wagner
Title
cwagner@esu1.org

 

Samantha Beaudette
K-5 Paraprofessional/Cheerileading
sbeaudette@esu1.org

 

Penny Reynolds
K-5 Paraprofessional
preynolds@esu1.org

 

Katie Ryan
K-5 Paraprofessional
kryan@esu1.org

 

Laurie Stout
K-5 Paraprofessional
lstout@esu1.org

 

Terry Zach
K-5 Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
tzach@esu1.org

 

   
Pre-School Staff
Alison Pavelka
Pre-K Teacher
apavelka@esu1.org

 

Stephanie Moody
Home Cordinator
smoody@esu1.org

 

Sharon Wilson
Pre-K Paraprofessional
swilson@esu1.org

 

 
Loretta Zelasney
Pre-K Paraprofessional
lzelasney@esu1.org

 

Carrie Hanzlik
Pre-K Paraprofessional
carrie.hanzlik.1234@gmail.com

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Back To Top