Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

September 21, 2016

Staff Directory
Administration
Margaret Sandoz
Superintendent
msandoz@niobraraschools.org

 

Angie Guenther
Principal
aguenther@niobraraschools.org

 

Susan Hillman
Business Manager
shillman@niobraraschools.org

 

Dee Kemp
Administrative Assistant/Booster Club
dkemp@niobraraschools.org

 

Kandi Eisenhauer
Athletics-Activities Director/1st Grade Teacher/Volleyball Coach 
keisenhauer@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Pritchett
Guidance Counselor/Social Studies/Senior Class Sponsor
jpritchett@niobraraschools.org

 

Chelsey Chohon
Nurse
cchohon@niobraraschools.org

 

Heather Barron-Galvin
School Pyschologist
hbarron@niobraraschools.org

 

Haley Schmidt
Speech Therapist
hscmidt@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Dave Stout
Janitor 
dstout@niobraraschools.org

 

Jeff Bauer
Janitor/Football Coach
jebauer@niorbaraschools.org

 

Ranessa Kracht
Dietician
rkracht@niobraraschools.org

 

Luanne Neumann
Dietary Aide
lneumann@niobraraschools.org

 

Middle and High School Staff

 

Brandon Siegel 

K-12 Physical Education/Head Football Coach

bsiegel@niobraraschools.org
 

 

Raeanna Carbaugh
9-12 English/Drama/Speech
rcarbaugh@niobraraschools.org

 

Wanda DeKay
8-12 Math/N-Club
wdekay@niobraraschools.org

 

Rick Eisenhauer
6th-8th Math/8th Language Arts/Boys Basketball/
Golf/JH Boys Sports

reisenhauer​​​​​​@niobraraschools.org

 

Sharla Hanzlik
9-12 Science
shanzlik@niobraraschools.org

 

 
 

 

 

 

Emily Janak
K-12 Spanish/7th Language Arts/
Track/Junior Class Sponsor
ejanak@niobraraschools.org

 

James Parks
6-8 Science/6th Language Arts/
JH Girls Sports
jparks@niobraraschools.org

 

Todd Runnels
7-12 Industrial Arts/Boys Basketball Coach/Skills USA
trunnels@niobraraschools.org

 

Teri Schacht
K-12 Art
tschacht@niobraraschools.org

 

Lauri Spencer
6-12 Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
lspencer@niobraraschools.org

 

Jill Stark
K-12 Music/5-12 Band/Library
jstark@niobraraschools.org

 

Cierra Morten
7-12 Social Studies
cmorten@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Isabelle Knori
6-12 Paraprofessional
iknori@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Jenny Motacek
K-12 Technology/6-12 Business and Marketing/FBLA
jmotacek@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Elementary Staff
Valerie Mullanix
Kindergarten
vmullanix@niobraraschools.org

 

Kandi Eisenhauer
1st Grade/Activities-Athletics Director/Volleyball Coach
keisenhauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Dianne Kalkowski
2nd Grade
dkalkowski@niobraraschools.org

 

Nepthys Justo
3rd Grade/Cross Country
njusto@niobraraschools.org

 

Jennifer Bauer
4th Grade
jbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Jaime Guenther
5th Grade/Girls Basketball Coach
jguenther@niobraraschools.org

 

Hilary May
Preschool-2nd Special Education
hmay@niobraraschools.org

 

Janell Ruda
3-5 Special Education
jruda@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Jennifer Crosley
6th Grade Science
jencrosley@niobraraschools.org

 

Samantha Beaudette
K-5 Paraprofessional/
sbeaudette@niobraraschools.org

 

Penny Reynolds
K-5 Paraprofessional
preynolds@niobraraschools.org

 

Katie Ryan
K-5 Paraprofessional
kryan@niobraraschools.org

 

Laurie Stout
K-5 Paraprofessional
lstout@niobraraschools.org

 

Terry Zach
K-5 Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
tzach@niobraraschools.org

 

   
Pre-School Staff
Alison Pavelka
Pre-K Teacher
apavelka@niobraraschools.org

 

Stephanie McClellan
Preschool Family Service Coordinator
smcclellan@niobraraschools.org

 

Sarah Bauer
Pre-K Paraprofessional
sbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

 

 

Back To Top