Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Niobrara Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Administration
Margaret Sandoz
Superintendent
msandoz@niobraraschools.org

 

Adrian Bowen
Principal
abowen@niobraraschools.org

 

Valerie Mullanix
MTSS Administrator/Instructional Coach
vmullanix@niobraraschools.org
Susan Hillman
Business Manager
shillman@niobraraschools.org
Sarah Higgins
Climate Transformation Grant Administrator
shiggins@niobraraschools.org
Dee Kemp
Administrative Assistant
dkemp@niobraraschools.org
Charissa Avery
Technology Coordinator
charissaavery@niobraraschools.org

 

Jennifer Pritchett
Guidance Counselor/Senior Class Sponsor/Boys Track/Homecoming/ N-Club/Student Council
jpritchett@niobraraschools.org

 

Chelsey Chohon
Nurse
cchohon@niobraraschools.org
 
Darla Tjeerdsma
School Pyschologist
dtjeerdsma@niobraraschools.org

 

Haley Schmidt
Speech Therapist
hscmidt@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Laurie Stout
Maintenance Staff
lstout@niobraraschools.org

 

Dave Stout
Janitor 
dstout@niobraraschools.org

 

Jeff Bauer
Janitor
jebauer@niorbaraschools.org

 

 
Brandon Peters
Maintenance Staff
bpeters@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Ranessa Kracht
Dietician
rkracht@niobraraschools.org
Julia Nielsen
Dietary Aide
julianielsen@niobraraschools.org

Tessa Avery
NCATE Director
tessaavery@niobraraschools.org

 

Luanne Neumann
Dietary Aide
lneumann@niobraraschools.org
Chris Swalley
NCATE Liaison/Assistant Girls Basketball
chrisswalley@niobraraschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Middle and High School Staff

 

Scott Kraus

K-12 Physical Education/Assistant Football/ Assistant JH Boys Track 

skraus@niobraraschools.org
 

 

Virginia Callahan
9-12 English/Speech/ Head Drama/
vcallahan@niobraraschools.org

 

Wanda DeKay
9-12 Math/Sophomore Class Sponsor
wdekay@niobraraschools.org

 

Rick Eisenhauer
6th-8th Math/Assistant Boys Basketball/
Golf/JH Boys Sports/ 8th Grade Class Sponsor

reisenhauer​​​​​​@niobraraschools.org

 

Sharla Hanzlik
9-12 Science/ Honor Society/Head Speech
shanzlik@niobraraschools.org

 

Penny Reynolds

Middle School Special Education

preynolds@niobraraschools.org

 

Sarah Pahl
7-12 Social Studies/ JH Volleyball 
spahl@niobraraschools.org

 

James Parks
6-8 Science/6-8 Social Studies/ 7th Grade Class Sponsor/ JH PE
jparks@niobraraschools.org

 

Todd Runnels
7-12 Industrial Arts/Skills USA/Assistant Girls Track/JH Girls Basketball
trunnels@niobraraschools.org

 

Teri Schacht
K-12 Art/ Freshman Class Sponsor
tschacht@niobraraschools.org

 

Lauri Spencer
6-12 Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
lspencer@niobraraschools.org

 

Jill Stark
K-12 Music/5-12 Band/Library
jstark@niobraraschools.org

 

Isabelle Knori
6-12 Paraprofessional
iknori@niobraraschools.org

 

Sonya Legate
MS Reading/Language/ Head Volleyball/ Head Wrestling/JH Volleyball/ 6th Grade Class Sponsor
slegate@niobraraschools.org

 

Jenny Motacek
K-12 Technology/6-12 Business and Marketing/FBLA/Student Council/Homecoming
jmotacek@niobraraschools.org

 

Dianne Kalkowski
Middle School Instructional Coach
dkalkowski@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Karen Follette
6-8 Paraprofessional
kfollette@niobraraschools.org

 

Zach Stauffer
Paraprofessional/Head Girls Basketball/JH Boys Track
zstauffer@niobraraschools.org

 

Tara Meyer
MTSS/Science
tmeyer@niobraraschools.org

 

Carol Kalkowski
Paraprofessional
ckalkowski@niobraraschools.org

 

Elementary Staff
Bruklynn Henery
Kindergarten
bhenery@niobraraschools.org

 

Kandi Eisenhauer
1st Grade/Activities-Athletic Director/ Boosters Club
keisenhauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Jessica Steffen
2nd Grade
jessicasteffen@niobraraschools.org

 

Nepthys Justo
3rd Grade/Assistant Drama
njusto@niobraraschools.org

 

Jennifer Bauer
4th Grade/ Assistant XC
jbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Rebecca Pischel
5th Grade/ Jr. High Girls Track
rebeccapischel@niobraraschools.org

 

Kami Soukup
Special Education
ksoukup@niobraraschools.org

 

Sarah Bauer
K-5 Paraprofessional
sbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Terry Zach
K-5 Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
tzach@niobraraschools.org

 

Katie Ryan
K-5 Paraprofessional
kryan@niobraraschools.org

 

Pre-School Staff
Alison Pavelka
Pre-K Teacher
apavelka@niobraraschools.org

 

Stephanie McClellan
Preschool Family Service Coordinator
smcclellan@niobraraschools.org

 

Cyrina Bruce
Pre-K Paraprofessional
cbruce@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Substitutes
Ayla Wade
Full Time Sub
awade@niobraraschools.org

 

Tayleigh Koupal
Full Time Sub
tkoupal@niobraraschools.org

 

Richard Higgins
Fulltime Sub
rhiggins@niobraraschools.org