Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

September 21, 2016

Staff Directory
Administration
Margaret Sandoz
Superintendent
msandoz@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Adrian Bowen
Principal
abowen@niobraraschools.org

 

Valerie Mullanix
MTSS Administrator/Instructional Coach
vmullanix@niobraraschools.org
Susan Hillman
Business Manager
shillman@niobraraschools.org
 
Sarah Higgins
Climate Transformation Grant Administrator
shiggins@niobraraschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dee Kemp
Administrative Assistant
dkemp@niobraraschools.org

 

 

 

 
Charissa Avery
Technology Coordinator
charissaavery@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Pritchett
Guidance Counselor/Senior Class Sponsor/Boys Track/Homecoming/ N-Club
jpritchett@niobraraschools.org

 

Chelsey Chohon
Nurse/ Booster Club
cchohon@niobraraschools.org

 

Heather Barron-Galvin
School Pyschologist
hbarron@niobraraschools.org

 

Haley Schmidt
Speech Therapist
hscmidt@niobraraschools.org

 

Kayla Baker
Mental Health Clinician
kaylabaker@niobraraschools.org

 

Dave Stout
Janitor 
dstout@niobraraschools.org

 

Jeff Bauer
Janitor
jebauer@niorbaraschools.org

 

Ranessa Kracht
Dietician
rkracht@niobraraschools.org
 
Julia Nielsen
Dietary Aide
julianielsen@niobraraschools.org

 
Tessa Avery
NCATE Director
tessaavery@niobraraschools.org

 

Luanne Neumann
Dietary Aide
lneumann@niobraraschools.org

 

 

 

 


 
Chris Swalley
NCATE Liaison/JH Girls Basketball
chrisswalley@niobraraschools.org

 

   
Middle and High School Staff

 

 

David Hofmaier 

K-12 Physical Education/ Assistant Football Coach/JH Boys Track

dhofmaier@niobraraschools.org
 

 

Raeanna Carlson
9-12 English/Speech
rcarbaugh@niobraraschools.org

 

Wanda DeKay
9-12 Math/Sophomore Class Sponsor
wdekay@niobraraschools.org

 

Rick Eisenhauer
6th-8th Math/Assistant Boys Basketball/
Golf/JH Boys Sports/ 8th Grade Class Sponsor

reisenhauer​​​​​​@niobraraschools.org

 

Sharla Hanzlik
9-12 Science/ Honor Society
shanzlik@niobraraschools.org

 

Penny Reynolds

6-8 Paraprofessional

preynolds@niobraraschools.org

 

Cierra Morten
7-12 Social Studies/ JH Volleyball 
cmorten@niobraraschools.org

 

James Parks
6-8 Science/6-8 Social Studies/ 6th Grade Class Sponsor/ JH PE
jparks@niobraraschools.org

 

Todd Runnels
7-12 Industrial Arts/Assistant Girls Basketball Coach/Skills USA/Assistant Girls Track
trunnels@niobraraschools.org

 

Teri Schacht
K-12 Art/ Freshman Class Sponsor
tschacht@niobraraschools.org

 

Lauri Spencer
6-12 Special Education/Junior Class Sponsor
lspencer@niobraraschools.org

 

Jill Stark
K-12 Music/5-12 Band/Library
jstark@niobraraschools.org

 

Isabelle Knori
6-12 Paraprofessional
iknori@niobraraschools.org

 

Jennifer Crosley
6th Grade Science/Drama 
jenncrosley@niobraraschools.org

 

Jenny Motacek
K-12 Technology/6-12 Business and Marketing/FBLA/Student Council
jmotacek@niobraraschools.org

 

Dianne Kalkowski
Middle School Instructional Coach/ 7th Grade Class Sponsor
dkalkowski@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Karen Follette
6-8 Paraprofessional
kfollette@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Elementary Staff
 
Sonya Legate
Kindergarten
slegate@niobraraschools.org

 

Kandi Eisenhauer
1st Grade/Activities-Athletics Director/Volleyball Coach
keisenhauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Samantha Beaudette
K-5 Paraprofessional
sbeaudette@niobraraschools.org

 

Nepthys Justo
3rd Grade/Assistant Drama
njusto@niobraraschools.org

 

Jennifer Bauer
4th Grade/ Assistant XC
jbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

Rebecca Pischel
5th Grade/ Jr. High Girls Track
rebeccapischel@niobraraschools.org

 

Mykah Moeller
Special Education/ Junior Class Sponsor
mykahmoeller@niobraraschools.org

 

Jessica Steffen
2nd Grade/Junior Class Sponsor 
jessicasteffen@niobraraschools.org

 

Terry Zach
K-5 Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
tzach@niobraraschools.org

 

Katie Ryan
K-5 Paraprofessional
kryan@niobraraschools.org

 

 
Cyrina Bruce
K-5 Paraprofessional
cbruce@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Pre-School Staff
Alison Pavelka
Pre-K Teacher
apavelka@niobraraschools.org

 

Stephanie McClellan
Preschool Family Service Coordinator
smcclellan@niobraraschools.org

 

Sarah Bauer
Pre-K Paraprofessional
sbauer@niobraraschools.org

 

 

Back To Top